You Do Not Change - Sumphonia CD

SKU 17847

You Do Not Change is an a cappella recording of 16 hymns, most of which have been written in recent years by hymnists and composers who are Christians. This collection of hymns was recorded in August 2021 by the Voices of Sumphonia and directed by Dr. Scott Wyatt.

Songs include;

  • The Armor of Light
  • You Do Not Change
  • Child Whose Name Is Jesus
  • Maranatha!
  • Call on Him While He Is Near
  • This Time, I Will Praise the Lord
  • Let Every Heart Rejoice and Sing
  • In His Image
  • Filled with You
  • The Lord Is A Warrior
  • The Lord Who Heals
  • Sing for Joy to the Lord
  • Abba, Father!
  • Song of Jonah
  • Magnify, Oh Magnify!
  • Lord, Continue with Me

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed