Waldron Books Set of 9

SKU 10100

The Lamp to My Feet Series

These workbooks written by Bob and Sandra Waldron cover the entire Bible in 3.5 years. These books are great for a series study or they can be used independently. There are 9 workbooks in this series.

Set includes:

  • In The Beginning God...
  • You Shall Be My People
  • In the Days of the Judges
  • Give Us A King
  • Till There Was No Remedy
  • A Remnant Shall Return
  • Sir, We Would See Jesus
  • Go Tell The Good News
  • How Long, O Lord?