Victorious God CD

SKU 52423


Victorious God is the twenty-second album released in The Acappella Company’s popular Praise and Harmony series.

Songs Include:

  • We Declare That the Kingdom of God Is Here
  • Unto Thee, O Lord
  • I Am Not Afraid
  • Something Beautiful
  • Easter Song
  • Rejoice in the Lord Always
  • Faith Is the Victory
  • Hard Fightin' Soldier
  • Victory Chant
  • He Is Lord
  • God of Our Fathers
  • I Shall Not Be Moved
  • God Will Make a Way
  • Master, the Tempest Is Raging
  • Low in the Grave He Lay
  • Faith of Our Fathers
  • O for a Faith That Will Not Shrink
  • Where the Gates Swing Outward Never
  • The Gospel Is for All
  • Standing on the Promises
  • Stand Up, Stand Up for Jesus
  • Be Thou My Vision
  • Soon and Very Soon
  • Because He Lives
  • Battle Hymn of the Republic

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed