Thou Art With Me


This workbook, like its predecessors, is based on the King James Version. It is written with the hope that those who study it will be drawn closer to the Lord and learn more fully to appreciate His constant presence.

Twelve lessons emphasizing that the Lord is with His people at all times:

  • When They Teach His Word
  • When They Suffer As Christians
  • When They Face The Enemies of Truth
  • When They Try to Overcome Their Faults
  • When They Give God the Glory of All Their Accomplishments
  • When They Must Walk Among the Fires of Pain
  • When They Hide the Word of God in Their Hearts That They Might Not Sin Against Him
  • When They Love God and His People
  • When They Walk Through The Valley of the Shadow of Death
This book is in LARGE PRINT.

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed