The Divided Kingdom to the Return (Preschool 1:4)


Discovering God's Way - The Divided Kingdom to the Return

Preschool - Year 1, Book 4 Student Book

Divided Kingdom Through the Return completes the introduction to the student of the chronological overview of the Old Testament.

Ages 4-5

Contents Include:

  • Elijah and the Ravens/Elijah and the Widow
  • Elijah and False Prophets/Elijah Flees From Jezebel
  • The Chariot of Fire/Elisha and the Pot of Oil
  • The Shunammite Woman/Elisha Heals Naaman
  • Jonah Runs Away/The Big Fish
  • Isaiah Warns God's People/Isaiah Tells People That Christ Will Come
  • Why Israel Was Punished/Judah is Given Another Chance
  • The Babylonians Take Daniel and Destroy Jerusalem/Daniel Explains the King's Dream
  • The Fiery Furnace/Daniel and the Lions
  • The Prophet Jeremiah/The Prophet Ezekiel
  • How Esther Becomes Queen/Esther Saves Her People
  • The Jews Return to Jerusalem: God's Forgiveness/The Temple Is Rebuilt
  • Nehemiah Leads in Rebuilding the Wall/Ezra Teaches the Law

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed