The Bible Exposition Commentary: Old Testament - The Prophets

SKU 0781435307

Isaiah - Malachi Volume 4 of the Bible Exposition Commentary 6-volume set.

Dr. Wiersbe brings the people, places, history, and teachings of the Old Testament prophets to life in the pages of The Bible Exposition Commentary.

This volume is compiled from the following BE series books:

  • Be Comforted: Isaiah
  • Be Decisive: Jeremiah
  • Be Reverent: Ezekiel
  • Be Resolute: Daniel
  • Be Amazed: Hosea, Joel, Jonah, Nahum, Habakkuk, Malachi
  • Be Concerned: Amos, Obadiah, Micah, Zephaniah
  • Be Heroic: Haggai, Zechariah, and the previously unpublished study of Lamentations

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed