Songs of Faith & Praise Great Jehovah Classic Hymns

SKU 12488

Traditional Hymn Series #6 CD for Songs of Faith and Praise hymnal. This is the #6 CD in the traditional series. Recorded by various acappella groups

Songs Include:

  • Sweet Hour of Prayer
  • Abide With Me
  • Again the Lord of Light and Life
  • Burdens are Lifted at Calvary
  • Can You Count the Stars
  • Come Thou Almighty King
  • For the Beauty of the Earth
  • Guide Me O Thou Great Jehovah
  • Hallelujah What a Savior
  • How Beautiful Heaven Must Be
  • If Jesus Goes with Me I'll Go
  • Jesus Calls Us
  • Jesus Rose of Sharon
  • Let the Beauty of Jesus Be Seen in Me
  • More About Jesus
  • O Jesus I Have Promised
  • Where No One Stands Alone
  • A Hill Called Mount Calvary
  • Do You Know My Jesus
  • In the Kingdom of the Lord
  • Mansion Over the Hilltop
  • Oh the Depths and the Riches
  • The Glory Land Way
  • Worthy Art Thou

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed