Songs of Faith & Praise: Favorite Selections CD Volume 1

SKU C701

20 selections from Jeff Nelson and Covenant completely remastered for this Best of album.

Songs Include:

  • Shine Down
  • Nobody Fills My Heart Like Jesus
  • The Joy of the Lord
  • Shine Jesus Shine
  • We Bow Down
  • We Will Glorify
  • How Beautiful
  • Thy Word
  • Listen to Our Hearts
  • Lord Listen to Your Children Praying
  • Boundless Love
  • Great and Mighty is He
  • Mighty is Our God
  • How Majestic is Your Name
  • Hymn of Glory
  • We Declare that the Kingdom is Here
  • Above All Else
  • My Eyes Are Dry
  • There is a Savior
  • Who Can Satisfy My Soul Like Jesus

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed