Songs From the Heart & Soul CD

SKU 16684CD

A Collection of Spiritual Songs Composed by Jay Conner (CD)

Songs Include: 

  • You Are On My Mind
  • Fill Me With Your Love
  • O Jesus, How I Love You
  • Blessed Are Those
  • I Feel You In My Heart
  • O God, It Is You
  • I Need You
  • Anything Is Possible
  • I Close My Eyes
  • Friends And Family
  • I'm Following Jesus
  • Let All The People Sing, Part 1
  • Let All The People Sing, Part 2
  • My God, You Are Beautiful
  • The Lord Is In His Holy Place
  • Oh, Great Is The Lord
  • We Thank You, Lord
  • Praise The Lord, I'm Coming Home
  • Calvary's Tree
  • On The Other Side Of Jordan

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed