Resurrecting God CD

SKU 52416 CD

Resurrecting God is the fifteenth album in The Acappella Company’s popular Praise and Harmony series.

As a child of God, you can only offer God one thing that you possess that He does not… YOUR PRAISE! The human voice is capable of making wonderful music, and it can make all of Heaven rejoice if we lift our voices together in harmony and praise the God from whom all blessings flow.

This is the idea behind the new Praise & Harmony series. A blending of voices in congregational style worship to the one true Lord of all. We hope the music of our new series will take you to the throne in worship.

Each Praise & Harmony album in the series includes a separate collection of vocalist training tracks for every song to help teach and learn the melody and harmony vocal parts⁠—Soprano, Alto, Tenor and Bass. Every Praise & Harmony recording is a valuable teaching tool for churches and singing groups, as well as an exceptional listening and worship experience all on its own.

Songs on this CD:

  • All the Glory Belongs to You
  • Same Power
  • You Are Good
  • O Come to the Altar
  • Come, Now Is the Time to Worship
  • The Gospel Song
  • Only A Holy God
  • The Reason
  • Resurrection Power
  • I Will Wait For You
  • Man of Sorrows
  • Reckless Love
  • Control (Somehow You Want Me)
  • By Faith
  • Who You Say I Am
  • Death Was Arrested
  • Jesus, Son of God
  • Thank You God
  • How Long till the Morning?
  • You Say
  • We've Come This Far by Faith
  • Overcome
  • Living Hope
  • Glorious Day
  • Resurrecting

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed