Of Such Is the Kingdom CD

SKU 19980

Of Such Is the Kingdom is an album highlighting the theme of "children" with three different groups of songs:

Songs from the Sacred Selections hymnal corresponding to the adoption number of a few friends' and family's children adopted with the assistance of the Sacred Selections adoption funding organization:

  • Home of the Soul SS #325
  • Is It for Me? SS #366
  • From the Garden to the Cross SS# 312
  • Mountains of Faith SS #329

Songs that speak about children or about children of God:

  • Father, Love Me
  • Be Still, My Child
  • Of Such Is the Kingdom of Heaven

Songs written by children in a junior high and high school Bible class:

  • Jehovah Has Given Me Everything
  • The Lost Sheep
  • Seeking the Lord
  • Praise Him for Forgiveness
  • The Alpha and Omega

All proceeds received by One In Him for sales of the album will be donated to the Sacred Selections organization to fund adoptions by Christians.

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed