Loving God CD

SKU 52422 CD

 Loving God is the twenty-first album released in The Acappella Company's Praise & Harmony series.

Songs Include:

  • The Rainbow of Love
  • The Steadfast Love of the Lord
  • Boundless Love
  • Jesus Is Lord (Alleluia)
  • Love, Love, Love, Love
  • Thank You, Lord
  • Jesus Loves Me
  • The Greatest Commands (Love One Another)
  • His Banner Over Me Is Love
  • Blest Be the Tie That Binds
  • A Common Love
  • We Love You With the Love of the Lord
  • What Wondrous Love Is This
  • Arms of Love
  • I Love to Tell the Story
  • Jesus Loves the Little Children
  • More Love to Thee, O Christ
  • O Love That Will Not Let Me Go
  • In Moments Like These
  • O Perfect Love
  • Thank You, Lord!
  • Love Divine
  • Love Lifted Me
  • Wonderful Story of Love
  • They'll Know We Are Christians By Our Love

As a child of God, you can only offer God one thing that you possess that He does not… YOUR PRAISE! The human voice is capable of making wonderful music, and it can make all of Heaven rejoice if we lift our voices together in harmony and praise the God from whom all blessings flow.

This is the idea behind the Praise & Harmony series. A blending of voices in congregational style worship to the one true Lord of all. We hope the music of our series will take you to the throne in worship.

Each Praise & Harmony album in the series includes a separate collection of vocalist training tracks for every song to help teach and learn the melody and harmony vocal parts – Soprano, Alto, Tenor and Bass. Every Praise & Harmony recording is a valuable teaching tool for churches and singing groups, as well as an exceptional listening and worship experience all on its own.

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed