Loons, Coons, and Baboons Learn to Read Series Level 1

SKU 19272

Most American children have learned to read using such books as “Dick and Jane.” But what better way to teach children how to read than by using biblical concepts?

The “Learn to Read” series is designed to provide books for children (ages 3-6) for the purpose of assisting them in learning to read, while simultaneously introducing them to the Creator and His creation. .

Approximately 25 pages in length

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed