Life of Christ: A Workbook for Elementary Students, Part 4

SKU 80115

Contains 12 lessons and one review.

These outstanding books are designed for a wide range of ages. They are simple enough for first graders, but have enough material for older elementary students.

Lesson Titles:

  • Mary Shows Her Love for Jesus
  • Jesus Enters Jerusalem
  • The Parable of the Ten Virgins
  • Jesus Washes the Apostles’ Feet
  • The Lord’s Supper
  • Jesus’ Arrest Draws Near
  • Jesus Is Arrested and Forsaken
  • Jesus Is Put on Trial
  • Jesus Is Crucified
  • Jesus Is Buried and His Tomb Is Found Empty
  • Jesus Appears to Disciples After Resurrection
  • The Great Commission
  • Review Questions

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed