Just As I Am: Songs From the Home Series

SKU 17651

Dallas Christian Adult Concert Choir

This is a double length digital recording that offers a superb selection of favorite songs that will enrich your joys and soothe your sorrows. There are no solos in this series.

Songs on this “Just As I Am” Cd are as follows:

  1. Guide Me, O Thou Great Jehovah
  2. Why Did My Savior Come To Earth?
  3. They Are Nailed To The Cross
  4. ‘Tis Midnight And On Olive’s Brow
  5. More Love To Thee, O Christ
  6. I Am The Vine
  7. Ready To Suffer
  8. Just As I Am
  9. My Jesus, I Love Thee
  10. Dear Lord And Father Of Mankind
  11. Lord, We Come Before Thee Now
  12. I’m In The Glory Land Way
  13. Sun Of My Soul
  14. God Is Calling The Prodigal
  15. The Church’s One Foundation
  16. Have Thine Own Way Lord
  17. I Love Thy Kingdom Lord
  18. Purer In Heart, Oh God
  19. Near To The Heart Of God
  20. Who Will Follow Jesus?
  21. Sweeter As The Years Go By

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed