Jesus - God's Son Part 2 (Preschool 2:2)


Discovering God's Way - Jesus - God's Son (2) Preschool Year 2, Book 2 Ages 4-5 Student book

Jesus: God's Son, Part 2 studies several parables taught by Jesus and then concludes with His death, burial, resurrection, and ascension.


  • The Parable of the Lost Sheep/The Lost Coin
  • The Prodigal Son/The Unforgiving Servant
  • The Sower/The Mustard Seed and Yeast
  • The Good Samaritan/The Rich Man and Lazarus
  • The Pharisee & the Tax Collector/Zacchaeus
  • Mary & Martha/Lazarus Is Raised
  • The Good Shepherd/Jesus the King
  • The Ten Young Women/Three Servants
  • The Last Supper/Judas Betrays Jesus
  • Who Was Peter?/Peter Denies Christ
  • The Final Days/Jesus Dies
  • Risen! An Empty Tomb/Christ Appears to His Apostles
  • Breakfast with Jesus/Jesus Goes to Heaven

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed