It is Written

by Conchin

Twelve lessons on the following topics:

  1. "Man Shall Not Live by Bread Alone"
  2. "Thou Shalt Not Tempt the Lord Thy God"
  3. "Thou Shalt Worship the Lord Thy God"
  4. "They Shall Be All Taught of God"
  5. "Be Ye Holy"
  6. "Behold, I Lay in Zion a Stumbling Stone"
  7. "I Will Make a New Covenant"
  8. "Vengeance is Mine: I Will Repay"
  9. "Understandest Thou What Thou Readest?"
  10. "Israel Doth Not Know"
  11. "The Wrath of Man Worketh Not the Righteousness of God"
  12. "My Thoughts Are Not Your Thoughts."

Includes a crossword puzzle.

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed