Hymns For Worship Practice CD #3

SKU 12478

The third of four practice CDs for the Hymns for Worship songbooks. These recordings are designed to serve as a teaching tool for song leaders and congregations to learn some of the newer songs; one verse is sung in unison (melody only), and a second verse is sung with all four parts.

Songs on this CD:

  • God Is Our Loving Father
  • Everlasting Love
  • O Savior Let Me Walk With Thee
  • Out of Self and into Thee
  • Jesus is Lord of All
  • Lord Dismiss Us in Thy Care
  • Praise the Lord I'm Coming Home
  • His Sheep Am I
  • Loved Ones
  • Enter into His Gates
  • Glorify His Name
  • We Shall Stand Before the Throne
  • Visions of Calvary
  • With One Accord
  • Quiet Joy
  • As We Partake
  • Take Up Your Cross
  • To Be Like Jesus
  • By Faith I See
  • Prayer is the Souls Sincere Desire
  • Fight the Good Fight
  • Savior Mine I Remember Thee
  • Open Our Eyes
  • Majesty
  • Share My Burdens Lord
  • Draw Thou My Soul O Christ
  • Rise Up O Child Of God
  • May the Grace of Christ Our Savior
  • Walk in the Light
  • Hear our Prayer O Lord
  • Psalm 119
  • Resurrection
  • Jesus Name Above All Names
  • He Is Lord
  • O Father Let Us See His Death
  • May the Mind of Christ My Savior
  • Bless the Lord O My Soul
  • As the Deer
  • Lord Increase Our Faith
  • Rejoice, the Lord Is King
  • Cross of Jesus, Cross of Sorrow
  • You recently viewed

    Clear recently viewed