From Egypt to the Promised Land (Primary 1:2)


Discovering God's Way - From Egypt to the Promised Land

Primary Student Book for grades 1-3.

By Debi Reynolds

From Egypt to the Promised Land  begins with the birth of Moses and tells how Moses was chosen by God to lead the children of Israel out of Egyptian bondage. It concludes with Joshua leading the twelve tribes to settle in Canaan.


  • Baby Moses/The Burning Bush
  • God Sends the Plagues/God Sent More Plagues
  • God Leads His People/Crossing the Red Sea
  • God Took Care of the Israelites/Water From a Rock
  • The Ten Commandments
  • The Golden Calf/The People Complain
  • A Place to Worship God/The Ark of the Covenant
  • The Promised Land/Joshua and Caleb
  • Punishment for 40 Years/Aaron's Walking Stick
  • Moses Hits the Rock/A Talking Donkey
  • A New Leader/Rahab
  • Crossing the Jordan/The Walls of Jericho
  • The Day the Sun Stood Still/The Land is Divided

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed