FC Chorus - Salvation Is Created in Midst of the Earth - 2006 CD

SKU FC10150

Songs Include: 

  • Glory To God In The Highest
  • Hosanna in Excelsis
  • Advent Motet
  • To Us A Child Of Hope Is Born
  • Salvation is Created
  • Goin' Home
  • Amen
  • Wade In The Water
  • Ehre Sei Gott In Der Hohe
  • May The Lord Be With You
  • Sowing In The Morning
  • O Love That Will Not Let Me Go
  • Unto The Hills
  • O Sacred Head
  • We Saw Thee Not.

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed