FC Alumni Chorus 2018 - The Lord Is My Light

SKU FC2018

25th Anniversary Edition

Songs on this CD:

  • O Come, Let Us Sing For Joy
  • Opening Prayer
  • Christ Lives In Me
  • Exalted
  • Be Holy, For I Am Holy
  • Triumphal Entrance
  • Almighty God Beyond The Veil
  • Song Of Angels
  • The LORD Is My Light
  • How Long Til The Morning?
  • Sing And Rejoice In The Savior's Birth
  • El Elyon
  • Thy Word Is A Treasure
  • Abba, Father!
  • Seraphim
  • Lift Up The Light
  • Let Us Know Jehovah
  • You recently viewed

    Clear recently viewed