Favorite Hymn Quartet: Faith is the Victory CD

SKU 12508

Faith is the Victory includes:

  1. Faith Is The Victory
  2. Where Love Is In The Home
  3. My Home Above
  4. Praise Medley: Blessed Assurance – He Lifted Me – How Great Thou Art
  5. . Over The Sunset Mountains
  6. Great Is Thy Faithfulness
  7. Marching To That City Grand
  8. The Lily Of The Valley
  9. Just As I Am
  10. Give Me A Love Like Thine 
  11. I Just Keep Trusting My Lord
  12. Our Heavenly Father Understands
  13. I’ve Made A Covenant With My Lord
  14. Now The Day Is Over

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed