Faithful God CD

SKU 52414 CD

Faithful God is the fourteenth Praise and Harmony album.

As an added bonus, Faithful God includes a vocalist training CD to help you learn your part (soprano, alto, tenor, or bass) on each of these great songs. This set is a wonderful teaching tool for churches and singing groups, as well as an exceptional listening and worship experience.

Songs Include:

  1. Never Gonna Let Me Go
  2. You Never Let Go
  3. In Need
  4. I Still Have Joy
  5. Every Praise Is to Our God
  6. Glorious King
  7. Hope of the Nations
  8. We Believe
  9. Jesus, Only Jesus
  10. Never Once
  11. More Than Conquerors
  12. Good, Good Father
  13. One Thing Remains
  14. Diamonds
  15. Ancient of Days
  16. Come, Ye Sinners
  17. Eye of the Storm
  18. The Storm Is Passing Over
  19. Not For a Moment (After All)
  20. Song of Moses
  21. Forever (We Sing Hallelujah)
  22. No More Night
  23. Faithful Love
  24. Trust in You
  25. Hallelujah for the Cross

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed