Everlasting God CD

SKU 52407 CD

As a child of God, you can only offer God one thing that you possess that He does not... YOUR PRAISE! The human voice is capable of making wonderful music, and it can make all of Heaven rejoice if we lift our voices together in harmony and praise the God from whom all blessings flow. Everlasting God is the seventh Praise and Harmony album. Around 175 voices are harmonizing at the Mansfield Church of Christ to bring you this album of praise.

As an added bonus, Everlasting God includes a vocalist training CD to help you learn your part (soprano, alto, tenor, or bass) on each of these great songs. This set is a wonderful teaching tool for churches and singing groups, as well as an exceptional listening and worship experience.

The bonus CD is only available with the purchase of the hard disc album.

The following 25 songs represent the Everlasting God album:

  1. Christ Is Risen
  2. Make a Joyful Noise
  3. Listen to Our Hearts
  4. There's a Stirring
  5. Let It Rise
  6. I Love to Be in Your Presence
  7. I've Got the Joy
  8. Beautiful One
  9. Oh, the Blood
  10. His Forever
  11. He Gave His Life
  12. Come, Share the Lord
  13. Be unto Your Name
  14. Never Forget
  15. More Precious Than Gold
  16. Glory in His Name
  17. I Sing Praises
  18. God of Wonders
  19. Standing in the Need of Prayer
  20. Angels Watching over Me
  21. Whom Shall I Fear?
  22. Our God
  23. Praise Be to the Lord
  24. Everlasting God
  25. Your Name

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed