Compassionate God CD

SKU 52418 CD


Compassionate God is the seventeenth (17th) Praise and Harmony album. Compassionate God, as the other Praise and Harmony albums, includes a vocalist training CD. This set is a wonderful teaching tool for churches and singing groups, as well as an exceptional listening and worship experience.

Song List:

  • Heaven Came Down
  • Is It For Me?
  • Turn Your Eyes upon Jesus
  • There Is a Balm in Gilead
  • Nearer, My God, to Thee
  • Fill My Cup, Lord
  • Gentle Shepherd
  • Great Is Thy Faithfulness
  • The Great Physician
  • Lord, Be There
  • I Come to the Garden Alone
  • Near to the Heart of God
  • Does Jesus Care?
  • Who Can Satisfy My Soul Like You
  • My God And I
  • When My Love to Christ Grows Weak
  • In the Hour of Trial
  • He Looked beyond My Fault And Saw My Need
  • Wonderful Grace of Jesus
  • Where Could I Go
  • God Is So Good
  • If That Isn't Love
  • Seeking the Lost
  • Jesus, Meek and Gentle
  • A Wonderful Savior
Note: No physical songbooks will be produced for this album.

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed