CD - Praise Hymn #6: Rejoice

SKU 17821

Praise Hymn. Praise Hymnal Richland Hills Singers

This album contains a cappella recordings of Praise and Worship songs. It is the sixth of twelve albums that match the Praise Hymnal series.

  • Light the Fire
  • Ancient of Days
  • Hear O Israel
  • The Greatest Command
  • Jesus Let Us Come
  • Resurrection Power
  • Blessed Jesus
  • Worthy of Glory
  • In Remembrance
  • I Am a Sheep
  • Lord From Your Hand
  • Rejoice for the Steps
  • Lovely Lord
  • Jesus What a Beautiful Name
  • The Battle Belongs to the Lord
  • Faithful Love
  • You’re the One

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed