BTB The Book of Revelation

SKU 80311

This is a new entry into the BTB series. It replaces the workbook written by Weldon Warnock, which is still available in the Courageous Living Series.

Each lesson consists of several pages of commentary followed by a couple of pages of short answer questions.

Lessons Include:

  • Introduction to the Revelation
  • What Is This Strange and Mysterious Book?
  • How to Read This Book of Symbols
  • The Letters to the Seven Churches of Asia (Part 1)
  • The Letters to the Seven Churches of Asia (Part 2)
  • Cycle One: The Seal Sequence (4:1-8:1)
  • Cycle Two: The Trumpet Sequence (8:2-11:19)
  • Cycle Three: The Beast Sequence (12:1-14:20)
  • Cycle Four: The Bowl Sequence (15:1-16:21)
  • Cycle Five: The Judgment of the Harlot (17:1-19:21)
  • Cycle Six: The Final Victory (20:1–15)
  • Cycle Seven: The Reward of the Faithful (21:1-22:5)
  • The Epilogue (22:6-21)
85 pages, paperback.

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed