Awesome God CD

SKU 52401

As a child of God, you can only offer God one thing that you possess that He does not... YOUR PRAISE! The human voice is capable of making wonderful music, and it can make all of Heaven rejoice if we lift our voices together in harmony and praise the God from whom all blessings flow. This is the idea behind the Praise & Harmony series. A blending of voices in congregational style worship to the one true Lord of all. We hope the music of our new series will take you to the throne in worship.

Awesome God was the first first release in the Praise & Harmony series. This album highlights more than 200 vocalists for this outstanding collection of 25 worship songs. As an added bonus, Awesome God includes a vocalist training CD to help you learn your part (soprano, alto, tenor, or bass) on each of these great songs. This set is a wonderful teaching tool for churches and singing groups, as well as an exceptional listening and worship experience.

Songs Include:

  • Awesome God
  • Ain't No Rock
  • Great Are You Lord
  • We Trust in The Name of The Lord
  • Give Thanks to the Lord
  • My Life Is in You
  • Wonderful Merciful Savior 
  • Lamb of God 9. Hide Me Away, O Lord
  • Open My Heart
  • Open the Eyes of My Heart 
  • In Your Presence 
  • I Stand in Awe of You
  • Lord Reign in Me
  • Covenant of Love
  • There Is No Other Name
  • It's All Right
  • We Will Glorify
  • Come to the Table
  • Don't Be Afraid
  • How Excellent Is Thy Name
  • Firm Foundation
  • My Only Hope Is You
  • You Are My All In All 
  • That's Why We Praise Him

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed