All Things Made New - Teacher's Lesson Guide - Genesis


Shaping Hearts for God curriculum is divided into twelve series. Each series contains thirteen lessons available at four learning levels. Each series employs a theme, expressing a major idea of the quarter's study. The twelve series provide material for a three-year cycle of Bible study.

All Things Made New, Genesis, Year 1, Quarter 1

The Teacher's Lesson Guide includes:

  • Teaching board ideas, photos, resources, and directions
  • A Sunday Lesson Plan and a Wednesday Night Lesson Plan coordinated with each lesson in the Student Workbooks
  • Strategies and suggestions for effective teaching
  • Teaching tips, instructions, diagrams, and samples

 A Teacher’s Lesson Guide is available for each series. Each Guide is applicable and adaptable to all levels within the series