Songs of Faith & Praise: His Amazing Grace CD

SKU 18007

Traditional Hymn Series Volume 2

Songs Include:

  • It is Well With My Soul
  • We Praise Thee O God
  • Hallelujah Praise Jehovah
  • To God Be the Glory
  • My God and I
  • The Old Rugged Cross
  • Beneath the Cross of Jesus
  • When I Survey the Wondrous Cross
  • Reading Psalm 146:1-2; 145:1-6
  • Praise the Lord/I Sing the Mighty Power of God/How Great Thou Art
  • Heavenly Sunlight
  • Grace Greater Than Our Sin
  • Wonderful Grace of Jesus
  • His Grace Reaches Me
  • Years I Spent in Vanity and Pride/ Why Did My Savior Come To Earth/Jesus Keep Me Near the Cross
  • Nearer, Still Nearer
  • Holy, Holy, Holy
  • Fairest Lord Jesus
  • Whispering Hope
  • Reading Hebrews 11:1; 12:1-2
  • My Faith Looks Up to Thee
  • Amazing Grace
  • What A Friend we Have in Jesus
  • Great is Thy Faithfulness

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed