Shelter Me - Narrow Way CD

SKU 19981

The classic a cappella harmonies of Narrow Way have made their first two albums popular among Christians in over thirty countries. This third release features familiar hymns as well as spiritual songs that are sure to become new favorites.

Track Listing:

1. Nearer, Still Nearer
2. Poor Wayfaring Stranger
3. Healing In Its Wings
4. Speak, O Lord
5. How Deep The Father's Love For Us
6. With Unveiled Face
7. Before The Throne
8. Be Still, My Soul
9. He Carried My Sorrows
10. Until Then
11. Agnus Dei
12. What The Lord Has Done In Me
13. This Is My Father's World
14. Lord, I Need You
15. Praise You In This Storm
16. Highest Hope
17. 10,000 Reasons (Bless The Lord)