I'm Gonna Sing: Songs for Young Hearts - CD

SKU 17386

A collection of 62 children and youth songs we've come to know and love through the years, and a few new ones too - songs recorded by teen age kids, known as the "Kids of the Woodlands."

Designed for kids ages 6-12

Song List:

  1. I Have The Joy
  2. Booster Be A Booster
  3. Ten Little Children
  4. The Wise Man
  5. Deep And Wide
  6. My Bible and I
  7. Who Did
  8. I'll Be A Sunbeam
  9. I'm In The Lord's Army
  10. According to the Bible
  11. It Isn't Any Trouble Just to Smile
  12. Jesus Loves Me
  13. Jesus Loves the Little Children
  14. Climb Up Sunshine Mountain
  15. Oh Be Careful
  16. One, Two Three
  17. Now I Lay Me Down to Sleep
  18. The Apostles' Song
  19. Two Magic Words
  20. The B.I.B.L.E.
  21. The Twelve Apostles
  22. Books of the New Testament
  23. Call That Religion?
  24. Happy All the Time
  25. A Christian Smile
  26. The Little Boy David
  27. The More We Read the Bible
  28. Jesus is a Friend to Me
  29. This Little Light of Mine
  30. Zacchaeus
  31. Whisper a Prayer
  32. Hallelu Hallelu
  33. I Promise
  34. Rejoice in the Lord Always
  35. Love Is Something
  36. Wonderful
  37. Stand Up and Shout
  38. If You're Happy and You Know It
  39. I'm Gonna Sing
  40. God is Love
  41. God Is So Good
  42. I Woke Up This Morning
  43. Let There Be a Rainbow
  44. God is My Father
  45. Let Me Be The One
  46. I Washed My Hands This Morning
  47. Out On The Deep Blue Sea
  48. Three Wandering Jews
  49. Children Obey Your Parents
  50. Lead Me To Some Soul
  51. If We All Pull Together
  52. Grace Before Meals
  53. Only A Little Christian
  54. My God Is So Big
  55. Praise Him All You Little Children
  56. There Were Twelve Disciples
  57. This Is My Commandment
  58. Let Us Love One Another
  59. We Go To Church
  60. It's Good to Give A Thanks
  61. Kum Ba Yah
  62. Oh God We Come to Worship

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed