FC Chorus - The Greatest Story Ever Told Part 1: The Birth - 2008-2009 CD

SKU 17409

"The Birth" is the first part in a series of three thematic albums about the life of Christ. Narration by FC's Ralph Walker provides the story between the songs.


  • Lift Thine Eyes to the Mountains
  • O Come, O Come, Emmanuel
  • Be Thou My Vision
  • Break Forth, O Beauteous Heavenly Light
  • Least That I Can Do
  • Silent Night
  • O Holy Night
  • Mary Had a Baby
  • Go Tell It on the Mountain
  • The Wexford Carol
  • Goin' to Bethlehem
  • To Us a Child of Hope is Born
  • Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus
  • Joy to the World.

  • Bonus songs:
  • Ye Shall Go Out with Joy
  • Locus Iste
  • How Can I Keep from Singing
  • I Got a Robe
  • Soon-ah Will Be Done
  • In Christ Alone
  • Hallelujah Praise Jehovah
  • Come Unto Me
  • I'm not Ashamed to Own My Lord.
  • You recently viewed

    Clear recently viewed