FC Alumni Chorus - Precious in His Sight - 2015 CD

SKU FC2015

Tracks Included:

  1. There's No Time in Heaven
  2. We Shall Stand Before the Throne
  3. Precious in His Sight
  4. No Night There
  5. High Above the Seraphim
  6. Someday
  7. Crossing the Bar
  8. Loved Ones
  9. When the Roll Is Called Up Yonder
  10. Nearer My God to Thee
  11. Voices Are Calling
  12. Immortally Arrayed
  13. Be Still, My Soul
  14. I Close My Eyes
  15. To Be With You
  16. Savior, Breathe an Evening Blessing
  17. When All of God's Singer's Get Home
  18. Medley: May the Lord Be With You, The Lord Bless You and Keep You

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed