His Death and Resurrection (Teen/Adult 5:2)


Discovering God's Way Teen/Adult Year 5-Book 2

13 lessons on Christ's death and resurrection.


  • On Christ the Solid Rock
  • Jesus, the Compassionate
  • Jesus, the Good Shepherd
  • Unless You Forsake All
  • Two Important Events
  • The Arrival of the King
  • There's a Great Day Coming
  • The Lord Who Serves
  • From Troubled Hearts to Fruitful
  • The Coming Comforter
  • On the Cross of Calvary
  • Hallelujah, Christ Arose! 
  • Looking Back: A Review

The Discovering God's Way curriculum is designed around the idea that the key to understanding what God's word says to us is reading His word. Many of the books use only limited retelling of the account at hand, instead pointing students to the Bible and asking questions that will facilitate comprehension of what the text actually says, and thereby a realization of what God's way really is for them.