Songs of Faith & Praise: Prayer Journey - CD 7

SKU 18527

Songs Include: 

  • Kum Ba Yah
  • Kum Ba Yah
  • Lord, Listen to Your Children
  • To Thee We Ascribe Glory
  • Let There Be Praise
  • Now Unto the King Eternal
  • Doxology
  • We Worship and Adore You
  • When I Look Into Your Holiness
  • The Majesty and Glory of Your Name
  • Surely the Presence of the Lord
  • See His Glory
  • Surely the Presence of the Lord
  • Change My Heart, O God
  • Make Me New
  • Worthy Is the Lamb
  • Thy Word
  • Instruments of Your Peace
  • A Simple Prayer
  • Take My Life and Let It Be
  • Restore My Soul
  • In My Life, Lord, Be Glorified
  • We Are An Offering
  • The Lord's Prayer

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed