Songs of Faith & Praise Golden Oldies Classic Hymns

SKU 12487

Traditional Hymn Series #5 CD for Songs of Faith and Praise hymnal. This is the #5 CD in the traditional series. Recorded by various acappella groups.

Songs Include:

  • A Beautiful Life
  • Beautiful Isle of Somewhere
  • He Bore it All
  • In the Garden
  • Jesus Hold My Hand
  • Lead Me Gently Home Father
  • Paradise Valley
  • This World is Not My Home
  • When All of God's Singers Get Home
  • God is Love
  • How Sweet How Heavenly
  • I'm Not Ashamed to Own My Lord
  • In the Hour of Trial
  • Kneel at the Cross
  • Lord We Come Before Thee
  • More Holiness Give Me
  • Near to the Heart of God
  • O For a Faith that Will Not Shrink
  • O Master Let Me Walk with Thee
  • On Jordan's Stormy Banks
  • Peace Perfect Peace
  • Redeemed - Crosby
  • Savior Breathe an Evening Blessing
  • Standing on the Promises
  • Take Time to be Holy
  • We'll Work Till Jesus Comes
  • Leaning on the Everlasting Arms

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed