WWG PRESCHOOL 5:1 ST-Characters of OT part 1


Walking with God Series Preschool Year 5, Book 1 Characters of the Old Testament - Part 1 Workbook with 13 lessons covering the period from the beginning to the golden calf. Each lesson, to be completed with the help of a parent, includes text, a memory verse, and activities. Contents:

  • In the Beginning
  • The First Boys
  • The First Rainbow
  • Abraham and Isaac
  • Joseph and His Brothers
  • Joseph's Hungry Brothers
  • Joseph's Happiest Time
  • Baby Moses
  • Moses the Shepherd
  • The Ten Plagues
  • Two Walls of Water
  • God Feeds His People
  • The Golden Calf