My First Bible Stories (Magnetic Adventures)

by Kregel
SKU 19751
Part of the Magnetic Adventures series, this interactive book includes six classic Bible stories presented in colorful, full-page spreads with magnetic pages and thirty-six magnetic pieces.
  • Crossing the Red Sea
  • Daniel and the Hungry Lions
  • Jonah and the Great Fish
  • The Sheep that Got Lost
  • The Man Who Came Through the Roof
  • Peter Tries to Walk on Water
Little readers can reenact their favorite scenes with these colorfully illustrated characters. The pieces are stored in a plastic bubble in the front cover to keep all of them together and handy. This book helps to encourage understanding of each individual story and includes an activity question on each page.

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed