Heroes of the Bible Treasury: I Can Read! Level 2

SKU 38136

The Adventure Bible Bible Story Collection is a six book treasury of level 2 Adventure Bible I Can Read titles designed for newly independent readers and based on the Adventure Bible.

Read all about people in Bible times and their adventures in these well-known Bible stories. This 6-book bind-up includes:

  • Elijah and the Power of God
  • A King, A Statue and a Fiery Furnace
  • Miracles of Jesus
  • A Father's Love
  • The Good Samaritan
  • Paul Delivers God's Message
  • You recently viewed

    Clear recently viewed