FC Chorus - Hymn to the Creator of Light - 2001 CD

Sold out
SKU 17062

Songs include:

  • Listen To Our Hearts
  • As the Deer
  • In His Time
  • He Could Have Called Ten Thousand Angels
  • Alleluia
  • Nearer Still Nearer
  • On Zion's Glorious Summit
  • We Shall Assemble
  • The Old Rugged Cross
  • Open Thou Mine Eyes
  • I Am A Poor Wayfaring Stranger
  • I Am His Child
  • I Stand In Awe
  • When I Survey the Wondrous Cross
  • Hear My Prayer O Lord
  • The Lamb
  • The Battle Belongs To the Lord
  • The Lord Is My Light
  • His Grace Reaches Me
  • Servant's Song
  • Sing Lullaby
  • There Is A Green Hill
  • My Soul's Been Anchored in the Lord
  • He Is In Our Midst
  • O Thou Fount of Every Blessing
  • Hymn To the Creator of Light
  • Pour Out My Heart
  • The Lord Bless You and Keep You.

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed