The Ten Commandments OT Bible Lessons CD


Reproducible Worksheets (CD) includes 2 sections; one for grades 1-4 and one for grades 5-8. Good for multi-age classes.

This CD contains one lesson for each of the ten commandments. This CD also includes lessons for Grades 5 - 8 by John K. Wills. Teachers may use the lessons for one grade level only or in a multi-age classroom with any combination of students in Grades 1 - 8. All students will study the same topic each week, with more details provided for older students.

Lesson Titles: 

  • Three Bible Ages
  • God Gave Moses the Law
  • No Other Gods
  • No Graven Images
  • God's name
  • The Sabbath
  • Honor Your Parents
  • Do Not Kill
  • Faithful Marriages
  • Thou Shalt Not Steal
  • Do Not Lie
  • Do Not Covet
  • Review Questions

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed