FC Alumni Chorus - Glorious Things of Thee Are Spoken - 2001 CD

SKU FC2001

  1. Glorious Things Of Thee Are Spoken
  2. We Have Come Into His House
  3. O Sacred Head
  4. Heaven Came Down
  5. I'll Live In Glory
  6. God Of Our Fathers
  7. Eternal Father, Strong To Save
  8. Peace
  9. God Is Our Loving Father 
  10. Fill My Cup, Lord
  11. You Are My Strength
  12. To Our Redeemer's Glorious Name
  13. Jesus, Let Us Come To Know You
  14. I Am So Glad
  15. Jesus Knows And Cares
  16. Unto The Hills 
  17. Salvation Has Been Brought Down
  18. I Keep My Heart
  19. O Lord, Our Lord
  20. Abide With Me; 'Tis Eventide 
  21. In Your Holy Sight 
  22. Sweet Will Of God 
  23. Heaven Is In My Heart
  24. Savior, Breathe An Evening Blessing

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed