John Hurt 8-Lesson Bible Correspondence Course Set

This is a series of 8 lessons that covers the following topics:
  • The Old Testament
  • The New Testament
  • Rightly Dividing The Word
  • Faith and Works
  • Becoming a Christian
  • Acceptable Worship
  • The New Testament Church
  • You Can Be Just a Christian

    This set consists of one each of lessons 1-8.